Craigfelen Governing Body

The governing body at Craigfelen plays a vital role in the running of our fantastic school.  Please find below a list of all governors.  If you are interested in joining our fabulous governing body please contact the school.

Name Type Position
Mrs Bev Bennett CLK CLK
Mrs Alison Williams HT OTH
Cm Clr J.M Davies ACO OTH
Mrs Sue Feathers CO VC
Mr Ian Jenkins CO CHR
Mrs Beverly Wilson-Smith CO OTH
Mr Adrian Warner LEA OTH
Mrs Amy Thomas PAR OTH
Mrs Sally Sullivan PAR OTH
Mrs Lorena Fontana Grana PAR OTH
Mrs Amanda Foster PAR OTH
Mr Haydn Pugh STF OTH
Mr Jamie Taylor TEA


All governing body documents and annual reports can be found in the documents section of the school website.